SMOFcon 28 header image

SMOFcon 28 - December 3-5, 2010 - San Jose, California


Our current staff list is as follows. If a partial e-mail address (e.g. “chair@”) follows a name, it means you can contact that person/area by using that address

  • Chair: Glenn Glazer (chair@)
  • Treasurer: Cindy Scott (treasurer@)
  • Program: Tom Whitmore (program@)
  • Bid Trail Boot Camp: Helen Montgomery (bootcamp@)
  • Hotel/Facilities: Craige Howlett (hotel@)
  • Membership/Registration: Cindy Scott (registration@)
  • Hospitality: Dave Gallaher (hospitality@)
  • Fun Stuff: Sandra Childress (fun@)
  • Publications: Deirdre Saoirse Moen (pubs@)
  • Restaurant Guide: Chris Garcia (guide@)
  • Web site: Cheryl Morgan & Kevin Standlee (website@)

No Comments

No Comments so far ↓

There are no comments yet...

Leave a Comment

You must log in to post a comment.